Commercial Auctions

Timed Online Auction
P1290715

Friday 28th April 9am - 8pm
and Saturday 29th April. 9am - 4pm

Professional Sound and Light Equipment

Closing: Tuesday 02 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1470004

Wednesday 3rd May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 04 May, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1290480

Wednesday 3rd May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Terex Schaeff HR 18 Excavator

Thursday 04 May, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1290511 2

Wednesday 3rd May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Oak, Elm, Other Hardwoods & Joinery Timber

Thursday 04 May, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

DSC00348

Friday 12th May 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Saturday 13 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

89

Wednesday 5th July – 9am to 7pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 06 July, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1010154

Wednesday 20th September 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 21 September, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre