Specialist Auctions

568-2

Saturday 22nd July – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 25th July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 26th July – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 27 July, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

1036

Friday 4th August 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 05 August, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

Jason Chairs

Wednesday 23rd August – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 24 August, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

508

Friday 25th August – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 26th August – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 31st August – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 01 September, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

507-1

Friday 25th August – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 26th August – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 31st August – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 01 September, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

902V

13th September 2017 - 10:30am - 4:00pm
14th September 2017 - 9:30am - 12:45pm

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edg...

Thursday 14 September, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1030479

Wednesday 20th September 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 21 September, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

68

Saturday 23rd September – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 26th September - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th September – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Thursday 28 September, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

12_1

Friday 29th September – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 30th September – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 5th October – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 06 October, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre – East...

1157

Friday 3rd November 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 04 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre – East...

280

Friday 17th November – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 18 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre – East...