Auctions & Events

218_3

Saturday 20th July – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 23rd July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th July – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Thursday 25 July, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

P1120835

Saturday 27th July 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 30th July 9am to 5pm

Collective Machinery & Tools

Closing: Wednesday 31 July, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0259

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Tuesday 23 July, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
99

Friday 19th and Saturday 20th July 9am – 4pm each day

Domestic Cooking, Laundry & Refrigeratio...

Closing: Tuesday 23 July, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0805

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am
The catalogue is published online Tuesdays 6.30pm

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 25 July, 10:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    1323907_50017080

    Auction Advice, Valuation of Businesses

    Services to Business & Offsite Auctions

  • Our Services
    vehicle52

    Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles.

    Vehicle Sales Information

  • Our Services
    ©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-5549 2

    W&H Peacock can offer private meeting rooms for hire adjacent to our 100 seater cafe

    Meeting Rooms For Hire

  • Our Services
    ©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-3400

    W&H Peacocks, Auctioneers & Valuers of Bedford are again inviting groups and associations to visit the auction centre

    Private Viewings and Evening Events

  • Our Services
    loyalty card WEB

    Buy 9 hot drinks and get your 10th FREE
    Pick yours up today.

    the café Loyalty Card

Jack emerson 1

Saturday 20th July – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 23rd July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th July – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jack Emerson Collection

Thursday 25 July, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

132_1

Saturday 20th July – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 23rd July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th July – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collection of Gramophones

Thursday 25 July, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

647_4

Saturday 20th July – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 23rd July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th July – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 25 July, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-9638

The Café is open from 8.30am to 3.30pm every Monday to Thursday.
Extended opening on Fridays until 7.00pm. Saturday 8.30 - 4pm.

The Café at Peacocks is open six days a week

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0349

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day at Bedford Eastcotts Park

Friday 26 July, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

Assorted vintage items in the attic with retro wallpaper background.

W&H Peacock offer a collection service from individual items through to the complete property clearance.

Home & Commercial Clearance Service

613he7Z3P0L._SL1000_

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Perfume, Aftershave and Toiletries

Saturday 27 July, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

WHPeacock-4691

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am
The catalogue is published online Thursdays 6.30pm

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 27 July, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

20190703_160950

Saturday 27th July 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 30th July 9am to 5pm

OMS FT-55 Pallet Shrink Hooding Machine

Wednesday 31 July, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

IMG_0027

Saturday 27th July 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 30th July 9am to 5pm

Ifor Williams Trailers

Wednesday 31 July, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

IMG_20190705_154742

Saturday 27th July 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 30th July 9am to 5pm

Forklift Truck

Wednesday 31 July, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

furn49

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am
The catalogue is published online Tuesdays 6.00pm

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 01 August, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

805-2

Friday 26th July – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 27th July – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 1st August – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 02 August, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

468-1

Friday 26th July – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 27th July – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 1st August – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 02 August, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1188_2

Friday 2nd August 9.00am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 03 August, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0349

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day at Bedford Eastcotts Park

Friday 09 August, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

2

Wednesday 21st August – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 22 August, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
P1280846

Catalogue details and photographs of all vouchers and store cards are shown online

Shop Store Cards & Gift Vouchers

Closing: Tuesday 27 August, 7:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
P1080099

Saturday 31st August 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 3rd September 9am - 5pm

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 04 September, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

852_1

Friday 30th August – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 31st August – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 5th September – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 06 September, 4:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

_MG_4796

NOW WITH EVENING VIEWING ON THE DAY PRECEDING THE SALE
Tuesday 10th September, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 11th September, 10.00am - 8.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.30pm

Southams Autumn Sale of Sporting Guns & ...

Thursday 12 September, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

DSC03935

Wednesday 25th September 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 26 September, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

tool22

Wednesday 25th September 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools and Stocks

Thursday 26 September, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

298_5

Friday 27th September – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 28th September – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 3rd October – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 04 October, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

40

Saturday 9th November – 9am to 4pm,
Friday 15th November – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 16 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-4517

A brief video insight into our auctions and services

Introductory Video