Auctions & Events

we-re-open copy

Lots to sell?

We are now open for entries

20210430_144337

Saturday 15th May – 9am to 5pm,
Tuesday 18th May – 9am to 5pm,

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 19 May, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

196

Friday 14th May – 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 15th May – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
*subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance.

Mid Century Design

Friday 21 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

woman-in-white-face-mask-3873193 2

Company Statement to Customers & those attending Our Premises

Covid -19 Update

83

Details and photographs of all vouchers and store cards are shown online

Shop Store Cards & Gift Vouchers

Closing: Tuesday 25 May, 7:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

69_1

Saturday 22nd May – 10am - 2pm
Tuesday 25th May – 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 26th May – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
*subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance.

Antique Furniture and Collectors’ Items

Thursday 27 May, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Print

We are OPEN from
Thursday 20th May

The Cafe at Peacocks

image0

Friday 14th May 2021 9.00am – 5.00pm

Catering Trailer

Wednesday 19 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

getting-rid-clutter_horiz-480x480

Wednesday prior 8.30am - 8pm

SALE ENTRIES INVITED
Friday, Monday & Tuesday between 8.30am and 5pm

St Neots Weekly Sale

Thursday 20 May, 10:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

furn49

Wednesday prior – 9am to 7pm

SALE ENTRIES INVITED
Friday, Monday & Tuesday between 8.30am and 5pm

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction

Thursday 20 May, 10:30am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

375(1) 2

Friday 14th May – 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 15th May – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Dalek

Friday 21 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

386_1

Friday 14th May – 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 15th May – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

More Man Cave Musts

Friday 21 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

376_1

Friday 14th May – 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 15th May – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Sinclair C5

Friday 21 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

395_1

Friday 14th May – 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 15th May – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Rock-Ola CD jukebox

Friday 21 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

20210514_162012_resized

Friday prior – 9am to 5pm,

SALE ENTRIES INVITED
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday between 8.30am and 5pm


Combi Squares and Tape Measures

Saturday 22 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-4691

Friday prior – 8.30am to 5pm,

SALE ENTRIES INVITED
Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday between 8.30am and 5pm

Bedford Weekly Auction

Saturday 22 May, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

612

Saturday 22nd May – 10am - 2pm
Tuesday 25th May – 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 26th May – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
*subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance.

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Thursday 27 May, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuations copy

Looking to sell?
Complimentary auction
advice without obligation

Valuations for Auction

DSC08268

W&H Peacock offer a collection service from individual items through to the complete property clearance.

Home & Commercial Clearance Service

101

Friday 28th May – 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 29th May – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 3rd June – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 04 June, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

A- (27)

Friday 28th May – 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 29th May – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 3rd June – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
*subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance.

Japanese and Oriental Collectables

Friday 04 June, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

745_1

Friday 28th May – 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 29th May – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 3rd June – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
*subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance.

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 04 June, 4:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

129 (2)

Tuesday 8th June, 12.00pm - 8.00pm
Wednesday 9th June, 10.00am - 8.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.45pm
*subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance.

The Summer Sale of Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thursday 10 June, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

207

Friday 25th June– 9am - 5pm
Saturday 26th June – 9am - 1pm
Thursday 1st July – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 02 July, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

467

Friday 30th July – 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 31st July – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 5th August – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 06 August, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1217_1218_1219

Friday 6th August – 9am to 5pm,

Wines & Spirits

Friday 06 August, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

P1030497

Wednesday prior to sale 8.30am – 5pm

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 23 September, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

20200904_143353

Wednesday prior to sale 8.30am – 5pm

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 23 September, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

laptop girl 3

in four simple steps:

Online Bidding Guide

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    1323907_50017080

    Auction Advice, Valuation of Businesses

    Services to Business & Offsite Auctions

  • Our Services
    loyalty card WEB

    Buy 9 hot drinks and get your 10th FREE
    Pick yours up today.

    the café Loyalty Card

Young woman receiving parcel from courier indoors

Introducing our new postage and packaging service.

Peacock Post – Your Lots Delivered

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-4517

A brief video insight into our auctions and services

Introductory Video