Auctions & Events

133

Saturday 19th October 9am - 5pm
Saturday 26th October 9am - 5pm

Army Surplus Clothing, Footwear, Workwear and...

Closing: Tuesday 29 October, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

328

Saturday 26th October 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 30th October 9am - 5pm

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Thursday 31 October, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

119-3

Friday 25th October – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 26th October – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 31st October – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 01 November, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

702

Friday 25th October – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 26th October – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 31st October – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 01 November, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1071_3

Friday 1st November 9.00am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 02 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

1223

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am
The catalogue is published online Tuesdays 6.30pm

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 24 October, 10:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

P2540570

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am
The catalogue is published online Tuesdays 6.00pm

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 24 October, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0349

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day at Bedford Eastcotts Park

Friday 25 October, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

DSC06161 2

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am
The catalogue is published online Thursdays 6.30pm

Nestle Vending Machine Instant Coffee

Saturday 26 October, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

WHPeacock-4691

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am
The catalogue is published online Thursdays 6.30pm

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 26 October, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0259

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Wednesday 30 October, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

P1090932

The Café is open from 8.30am to 3.30pm every Monday to Thursday.
Extended opening on Fridays until 7.00pm. Saturday 8.30 - 4pm.

The Café at Peacocks is open six days a week

DSC08268

W&H Peacock offer a collection service from individual items through to the complete property clearance.

Home & Commercial Clearance Service

P1100262

Wednesday 6th November
9.30am - 12.30pm

Calligraphy Workshop at Bedford Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0349

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day at Bedford Eastcotts Park

Friday 08 November, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

DSC05790

1921 Douglas WD21 Motorcycle for restoration

What did it make? – Auction Highlight

Timed Online Auction
bosch

Saturday 9th &November 9am – 4pm

Domestic Cooking, Laundry & Refrigeratio...

Closing: Tuesday 12 November, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

40

Saturday 9th November – 9am to 4pm,
Friday 15th November – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 16 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

21

Saturday 23rd November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 26th November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Thursday 28 November, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

1018-2

Saturday 23rd November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 26th November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 28 November, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

machinery auction

Wednesday 4th December 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 05 December, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

557

Friday 29th November– 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 30th November – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 5th December – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 06 December, 4:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

41621003_451625568577140_149732743306018816_o

NOW WITH EVENING VIEWING ON THE DAY PRECEDING THE SALE
Tuesday 10th December, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 11th December, 10.00am - 8.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.30pm

Southams Winter Sale of Sporting Guns & ...

Thursday 12 December, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    1323907_50017080

    Auction Advice, Valuation of Businesses

    Services to Business & Offsite Auctions

  • Our Services
    vehicle52

    Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles.

    Vehicle Sales Information

  • Our Services
    loyalty card WEB

    Buy 9 hot drinks and get your 10th FREE
    Pick yours up today.

    the café Loyalty Card

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-5549 2

W&H Peacock are pleased to offer private meeting room space available for hire Monday to Thursday 9am to 5pm.

Meeting Rooms For Hire

IMG_7657-500x375

Locke & England, Auction Insight Evenings

Locke & England Auction Insight Evenings

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-3400

W&H Peacock Auction Insight Evenings

W&H Peacock Auction Insight Evenings

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-4517

A brief video insight into our auctions and services

Introductory Video