Commercial Auctions

DSC09518

Wednesday 19th February 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Toyota Forklift

Thursday 20 February, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1230423

Wednesday 19th February 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Warehouse Racking and Equipment

Thursday 20 February, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

IMG_0684

Wednesday 19th February 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Wood Chippers, Tractor, Mowers & Associa...

Thursday 20 February, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

20200212_142805

Wednesday 19th February 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

1963 Fordson Tractor

Thursday 20 February, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

101_3

Wednesday 19th February 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Flatbed Lorry

Thursday 20 February, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

222

Wednesday 19th February 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 20 February, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
IMG_3070

Friday 21st February and Saturday 22nd February 9.00am – 4.00pm (Both Sites)
Bathroom Clearance Outlet, Astwood Rd, Bourne End, Cranfield, Bedford, Bedfordshire MK43 0AT
and 24 Newnham Street Bedford, Bedfordshire MK40 3JR

Bathroom and Shower Suites, Taps, Cabinets, M...

Closing: Monday 24 February, 11:00am

Bathroom Clearance Outlet

Timed Online Auction
P1020259

Friday 6th and Monday 9th March from 9am – 5pm each day
At the company’s premises
Units O, P and Q, Craddock Road, Luton, LU4 0JF

Door & Window Manufacturing Plant, Facto...

Closing: Tuesday 10 March, 11:00am

Macroe Windows Ltd – Luton

IMG_3079

Wednesday 18th March – 8.30am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 19 March, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
20200218_152229

Tuesday 10th December 9am - 5pm

Modern Office Furniture

Closing: Wednesday 08 April, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

Timed Online Auction
IMG_1430

Friday 15th May 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 19th May 9am - 4pm

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 20 May, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom