Specialist Auctions

553-500x374

Due to the exceptional circumstances
there will be no public viewing for this
sale and all lots have been photographed.
CLICK & COLLECT ONLY

Collectable Toys

Friday 05 March, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

604

Due to the exceptional circumstances
there will be no public viewing for this
sale and all lots have been photographed.
CLICK & COLLECT ONLY

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 05 March, 2:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

35240440_382130708859960_64881210492452864_n

Due to the exceptional circumstances
there will be no public viewing for this
sale and all lots have been photographed

The Spring Sale of Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thursday 11 March, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
44-3-1-480x480

Due to the exceptional circumstances
there will be no public viewing for this
sale and all lots have been photographed

Shooting Equipment & Ammunition

Closing: Saturday 13 March, 12:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

IMG_4100

Due to the exceptional circumstances
there will be no public viewing for this
sale and all lots have been photographed

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 22 April, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

20210217_112757

Friday 30th April – 9am - 8pm
Saturday 1st May – 9am - 1pm
Thursday 6th May – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
*subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance.

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 07 May, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

814

Friday 30th April – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 1st May – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 6th May – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
*subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance.

Collectable Toys

Friday 07 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

Wine-Cellar-1

Friday 7th May – 9am to 5pm,
*subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance.

Wines & Spirits

Friday 07 May, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

149

Friday 14th May – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 15th May – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
*subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance.

Mid Century Design

Friday 21 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

864_1

Saturday 22nd May – 10am - 2pm
Tuesday 25th May – 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 26th May – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
*subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance.

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 27 May, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

869

Friday 28th May – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 29th May – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 3rd June – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
*subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance.

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 04 June, 4:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre