Specialist Auctions

Timed Online Auction
1_1-990a28000004513c

By appointment

Southams Online Timed Auction

Closing: Monday 06 July, 12:00pm

Southams @ Newnham Street, Bedford

333

Friday 31st July– 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 1st August – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 6th August – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.

Collectable Toys

Friday 07 August, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

Wine-Cellar-1

Friday 7th August 9am - 5pm

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 08 August, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

DSC_0157

Thursday 20th August 9am - 5pm, Friday 21st August 9am – 5pm.
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place

Mid Century Design

Saturday 22 August, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

1178 (4)

Tuesday 8th September, 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 9th September, 10.00am - 8.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.30pm

Southams Autumn Sale of Sporting Guns & ...

Thursday 10 September, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

DSC03930

Wednesday 23rd September 9am - 5pm
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions. A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.

Please note that our Limited Viewing is subject to change and dependent upon Government guidance at the time.

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 24 September, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

213

Friday 25th September– 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 26th September – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 1st October – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 02 October, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

734

Saturday 21st November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 24th November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 26 November, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre