Specialist Auctions

300

Saturday 9th November – 9am to 4pm,
Friday 15th November – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 16 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

1018-2

Saturday 23rd November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 26th November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 28 November, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

557

Friday 29th November– 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 30th November – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 5th December – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 06 December, 4:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

41621003_451625568577140_149732743306018816_o

NOW WITH EVENING VIEWING ON THE DAY PRECEDING THE SALE
Tuesday 10th December, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 11th December, 10.00am - 8.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.30pm

Southams Winter Sale of Sporting Guns & ...

Thursday 12 December, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

237

Thursday 2nd January – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 03 January, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

721

Friday 31st January – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 1st February – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 6th February – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 07 February, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1051_2

Friday 7th February 9.00am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 08 February, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

224-1

Wednesday 26th February – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 27 February, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

P1460886

Wednesday 22nd April 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 23 April, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre