Specialist Auctions

222

Wednesday 27th June – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 28 June, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

507

Friday 29th June – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 30th June – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 5th July – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 06 July, 1:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

535

Saturday 21st July – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 24th July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th July – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 26 July, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20180608_102620_1528736320455

Friday 27th July – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 28th July – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 2nd August – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 03 August, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1001

Friday 3rd August 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 04 August, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

210

Wednesday 22nd August – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 23 August, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

962_2

Friday 31st August – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 1st September – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 6th September – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 07 September, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1066

Tuesday 11th September, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 12th September, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.30am - 12.30pm


Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thursday 13 September, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

photo 2a

Wednesday 26th September 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 27 September, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

338

Saturday 22nd September – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 25th September - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 26th September – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Thursday 27 September, 2:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

2-1

Friday 16th November – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 17 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre