Auctions & Events

Forthcoming
108

Wednesday 22nd February – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 23 February, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

  • Our Services
    Auction Diary 2017 low Inside-1

    Find out more

    Dates for your diary – 2017 planned auctions

  • Our Services
    Van

    W&H Peacock offer a collection service from individual items through to the complete property clearance.

    Home & Commercial Clearance Service

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    1323907_50017080

    Auction Advice, Valuation of Businesses

    Services to Business & Offsite Auctions

  • Our Services
    vehicle51

    Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles.

    Vehicle Sales Information

227_1

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Wednesday 22 February, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

electrical33

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 23 February, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

205_1

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Friday 24 February, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1280643

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Household Doors

Saturday 25 February, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

indoor outdoor rugs wayfair outdoor area rugs 5x7 - Area Rugs World

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Modern Rugs

Saturday 25 February, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1280635

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Loft Ladders

Saturday 25 February, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1280622

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Kitchen Doors, Carcasses, and Worktops

Saturday 25 February, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1280647a

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Factory Racking

Saturday 25 February, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

5679

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 25 February, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

frontofbuilding

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 02 March, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

197_1

Friday 24th February – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 25th February – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 2nd March – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 03 March, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

348

Thursday 2nd March – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Silver Sale

Friday 03 March, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

20170203_132022 2

Friday 24th February – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 25th February – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 2nd March – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 03 March, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

744_1

Friday 24th February – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 25th February – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 2nd March – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 03 March, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

IMG_5748A

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Roca Bathroom Furniture

Saturday 04 March, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

guns

8th March 2017 - 10:30am - 4:00pm
9th March 2017 - 9:30am - 12:45pm

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edg...

Thursday 09 March, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

92_4

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Friday 10 March, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

R-1186665-1259266984.jpeg

Friday 3rd March from 8.30am - 8.00pm
Saturday 4th March from 8.30am - 5.00pm
Friday 10th March from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

No.1 Single Collection

Saturday 11 March, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1450238a

Wednesday 22nd March – 9am to 7pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 23 March, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

364

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Tuesday 28 March, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

142-1

Saturday 25th March – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 28th March - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th March – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Thursday 30 March, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

547_1

Saturday 25th March – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 28th March - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th March – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 30 March, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

274

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day – The Olde Watermill, Bar...

Saturday 01 April, 10:00am

The Olde Watermill ~ Dickensian Sho...

P1270759

Friday 31st March – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 1st April – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 6th April – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 07 April, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

P1230788

Friday from 9.00am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Coarse, Carp, Fly & Sea Fishing Tackle

Saturday 15 April, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1080916

Wednesday 3rd May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 04 May, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1010980.JPG

Wednesday 3rd May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 04 May, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

1041

Friday 5th May 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 06 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

DSC00348

Friday 12th May 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Saturday 13 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

227_5

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day – St James Church Southam

Saturday 20 May, 10:00am

St James Church Southam

370_1

Friday 19th May – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 20 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

148_1

Saturday 20th May – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 23rd May - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th May – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Thursday 25 May, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre