Auctions & Events

Featured Auction
147

Saturday 3rd and Monday 5th December 2016
9am – 4pm each day
At the company’s premises
274 Ampthill Road, Bedford, MK42 9QJ

Lighting Stock, Forklift, Racking, Tools ...

Closing: Tuesday 06 December, 11:00am

Cryselco – Bedford

Featured Auction
1053-v

7th December 2016 10:30am - 16:00pm
8th December 2016 09:30am - 12:45pm

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edg...

Thursday 08 December, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

309

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Wednesday 07 December, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

13754190_1080134358746610_7198850863639617622_n

We are instructed by Messrs T E Guthrie & P J Windatt of BRI, the joint liquidators of Cryselco Lighting Ltd to offer for sale the intangible assets o

Cryselco Lighting Limited

  • Our Services
    Van

    W&H Peacock offer a collection service from individual items through to the complete property clearance.

    Home & Commercial Clearance Service

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    1323907_50017080

    Auction Advice, Valuation of Businesses

    Services to Business & Offsite Auctions

  • Our Services
    vehicle51

    Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles.

    Vehicle Sales Information

frontofbuilding

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 08 December, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

5

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 08 December, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

277

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Friday 09 December, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

peacock

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 10 December, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

Picture 003

ENTRIES NOW INVITED
Subject to delivery:
Turkeys, Chickens, Game, Holly, Vegetables & Christmas Fayre.

Christmas Poultry Sales

73_2

Thursday 5th January – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 06 January, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1230510

Thursday 5th January – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 06 January, 2:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

468_2

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Tuesday 24 January, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

323

Saturday 21st January – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 24th January - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th January – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Thursday 26 January, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

757

Friday 27th January 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Saturday 28 January, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

1032:33_1

Friday 3rd January 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 04 February, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1020339

Wednesday 15th February 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 16 February, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

108

Wednesday 22nd February – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 23 February, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

658_2

Friday 24th February – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 25th February – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 2nd March – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 03 March, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

P1450238a

Wednesday 22nd March – 9am to 7pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 23 March, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

547_1

Saturday 25th March – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 28th March - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th March – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 30 March, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

P1270759

Friday 31st March – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 1st April – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 6th April – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 07 April, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

P1080916

Wednesday 3rd May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 04 May, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

370_1

Friday 19th May – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 20 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

148_1

Saturday 20th May – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 23rd May - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th May – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Thursday 25 May, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre